top of page

Make America Rage Again!

Chuck D, B-Real from Cypress Hill & Rage Against The Machine are back...and together in the form of new politically charged super group: Prophets Of Rage!

Even though they are missing the screaming vocals of RATM's lead singer, Zach De La Rocha, this is still major!

Check out Rolling Stone's coverage of their debut here!



9 views0 comments
bottom of page